google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Irena' (#74933) – Manly Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Irena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Irena's Description

Hi parents! I have experiences with new born babies and children between 1 - 7 years old. I love work with children even with disability, because I grew up in deaf community. I am so perceptive, responsible, loving and funny nanny, with organic attitude and absolutely tolerant in every ways of life. Playing with kids like painting drawing, crafting, singing, reading or simple cooking is the first place for me.

Primarily satisfy of children and their parents. I would like to be a helpful, If you need help with housekeeping and cooking meal for whole family. If you have interest, donīt hesitate and contact me, I can send you references from families.

Creativity and no bore is my motto!

Irena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Irena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Irena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Irena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Irena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Irena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Irena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: english, czech sign language, czech, slovak, german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: sing (especially lullaby), dance, dumb show, cook, draw,

Irena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Irena you'll need to Join Now or Login