google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susan' (#74934) – Tuart Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Susan's Description

Hi Perth Families,

My name is Susan, I live in the Stirling area and am seeking casual or regular nanny and babysitting opportunities.

I have excellent training, skills and experience working with babies, toddlers and children, including ongoing work as a child disability carer and as a general nanny and babysitter. I am a Ďmumí myself with a young adult child.

I am university educated with a degree in social sciences and a postgraduate diploma.

I have a current Working with Children Check, National Police Clearance and a First Aid Certificate. As well, I have training in the importance of the early years of childhood and the different stages of child development, also autism awareness and epilepsy management.

I find working with Ďallí children incredibly rewarding! I enjoy creating a safe, fun and stimulating environment with plenty of arts and crafts, book time and imaginative play - be it role play or building cubby houses! I love visiting parks, walks, beaches and swimming.

I have a safe and reliable car with 2 booster seats fitted.

I am happy to provide relevant documentation and current work referees.

Please donít hesitate to contact me for a chat.

Best wishes,
Susan

Susan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Susan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Susan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Tuart Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Susan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susan you'll need to Join Now or Login