google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alyshia' (#74961) – Jamisontown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alyshia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alyshia's Description

Hello
My name is Alyshia im 22 years old. I have worked at Emu Heights Day Care centre & little Smarts. I have worked with a range of children from 0-12 years of age. I have been working in the childcare industry for over 4+ years and I enjoy every little bit of it. My position in this industry is a Room leader of the 0-2's age group. I am looking for extra work as my hours have been reduced due to children leaving to transition to school. I have my current first aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis and my Diploma in childrens services certificates. I am also studying my bachelors degree for early childhood to further my career as a preschool teacher. My personality is fun, loving and caring. I enjoy teaching children and seeing how they progress through life by learning and reaching important milestones. :)
Please dont hesitate to contact me.

Alyshia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with childrens check, certificate 3 & diploma in childrens services qualifications.

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyshia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyshia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alyshia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alyshia's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alyshia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Alyshia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Jamisontown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alyshia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyshia you'll need to Join Now or Login