google analytics

Profile of 'Chantel' (#74978) – Enfield  Nanny

To contact 'Chantel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Chantel's Description

Hi I am a easy going, patient, honest, responsible nanny looking for a friendly & loving family to nanny for.
I have over 19 + years experience in the Children Industry. I have worked in Pre-school's/ Daycare's , OOHS & as a Nanny. I have my Cert III in childrens services, First aid cert, police check, WWCC
I have cared for Children aged between 3 weeks to 14yrs

Chantel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: WWCC, Police Check, First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chantel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chantel's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chantel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Plus petrol if using my car

Chantel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Enfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chantel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantel you'll need to Join Now or Login