google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nhan' (#74991) – Kingsbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nhan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nhan's Description

I am a housewife who has a thirteen-months-old son and I live with my husband only in Australia without any family members or relatives. Therefore, I have to take care of my son on my own. That is why I am really confident to look after babies and children of all ages. Besides, I am a mother who knows the importance of a children or babies to their family's life and I really love children. I think it is the most important thing when I am already a mother knowing how to take care, love your children. Thank you.

Nhan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nhan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nhan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nhan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nhan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nhan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Nhan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Vietnam
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Kingsbury
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nhan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nhan you'll need to Join Now or Login