google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eunike' (#74996) – Campsie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eunike' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eunike's Description

Dear parents, I am Eunike and I graduated from Health Services in Acute Care certificate III. I am eligible with Police Check, First Aid, working with children check and I have NSW driver license.
I am mother of two adorable princess. They are live in with me.
I am Permanent Resident of Australia, and I can do some domestic house work like cooking, cleaning.
Do not hesitate to contact me to have a discussion and see what would be the best for your children. I look forward to hearing from all of you parents.And for more information I am available from 10am to 4pm.
Thank you

Eunike's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eunike is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eunike is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eunike may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eunike's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eunike's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eunike's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Campsie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Dust, mefenamic acid, penicillin.
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Eunike's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eunike you'll need to Join Now or Login