Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Laura' (#75029) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Laura's Description

Hi my name is Laura.

I am currently seeking part time employment for Tuesday's and Wednesday's, utilising my childcare skills, for a long term role.

I'm currently a nanny working on Monday and Thursday's for a 2 year old and 5 year old.
For the last 2 years, I have been working with my other family on Tuesday's and Wednesday's for a 2 year old and 4 year old. The mother is having her third child and unfortunately only needs me part time, therefore I'm seeking new employment.

I have been working as a full time nanny for 5 years, with different families, caring for ages 0-10 years.
I Completed my certificate III in Children services at ONLY ABOUT CHILDREN childcare centre, whilst working full time as a carer at the centre.

I simply love caring for children . I develop a regular structure activity plan for the children such as take them out to the various parks, run with the pram, day at the beach, zoo, aquarium, indoor play centres, reading time at the library, playgroup, mothers group, arts and crafts at home, appropriate learning activities or simply relaxing at home.

Please Contact me, I look forward to hearing from you!

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Childcare Services, Cert 3 Makeup artistry, Diploma in Beauty therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol, allowance for outings.

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login