google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#75059) – Murray Bridge  Nanny

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amy's Description

I'm looking for a position I can settle into before starting University (part time) this year (2015). I love spending time with children and watching them grow. I grew up in a small town in the upper south east area and started my schooling at Tintinara Area School. I moved to Murray Bridge where I finished year 12 at Unity College in 2013 and completed my Cert III in Children's Services. I also was fortunate to be able to participate in a Student Exchange to Germany in 2012. Last year I took a gap year and have been working as a Deli Assistant in a local supermarket. I have my First Aid Certificate, Safe Food Handling Certificate and a Police Clearance. I'm looking to move to Adelaide and find a Nanny position with school aged children that enables me to attend Uni as well. My hours can be negotiable.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Murray Bridge
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login