google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lynne' (#75060) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lynne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lynne's Description

Hi, I am an easy going, fun loving yet mature person, I am in the process of changing careers. I have applied to study at uni in the early childhood area.I have had previous experience working as a nanny and a babysitter. I have my own car so travel is no problem. I have a working with children check and am in the process of obtaining a police check. After Christmas I will do a first aid course.

Lynne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lynne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lynne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lynne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lynne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lynne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lynne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lynne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lynne you'll need to Join Now or Login