google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennie' (#75067) – Secret Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jennie's Description


Hi I'm Jennie, a 29 year old mum of 4 wonderful little monkeys ages 9, 8, 6 and 2!
We moved to Australia in August 2014 and moved to Secret Harbour in the September.

As a mum I know just how hard it can be finding time for yourself and it can be equally as hard to find someone to trust with your precious little ones.
I'm Friendly, creative, trustworthy and patient.
I have lots of experience, both with my own children and with other children of all ages who I have had the pleasure of looking after. I have experience taking care of children with learning disabilities and special needs too.
My experience has been gained through Babysitting, working at a day care centre in the UK and also child-minding.

I'm happy to look after your children in my home or yours as I know how important routine can be, however there will be instances where I will need to care for children in my home due to needing to take care of my own children when my partner isn't home.

I hold WA police clearance WWC Card


For any further information please don't hesitate to contact me

Jennie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: additional fees will be negotiated if necessary

Jennie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Secret Harbour
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: My interests are reading, cooking, keeping fit, healthy eating, off road riding and family time

Jennie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennie you'll need to Join Now or Login