Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ebon' (#75072) – Culburra Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ebon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ebon's Description

I am an extremely friendly, kind, bubbly person who loves to interact with children. I have just finished my Bachelor of primary education and am looking to get into special education to further my career.

I have had previous experience in nannying for a family in Kiama. I also care for my 3 nieces (aged 16 months - 4) on several occasions.

I have excellent communication skills and am able to connect with diverse ranges of people.

I am willing to learn and am able to provide exciting, fun and nurturing learning experiences for your child.

Ebon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Primary Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Ebon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ebon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ebon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ebon's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ebon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ebon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Culburra Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Ebon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ebon you'll need to Join Now or Login