Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nicky' (#75077) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicky' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicky's Description

I am currently a Kinder co-worker and have been for the past 5 years,prior to this worked in YMCA crèche for 3 years.I have Certificate 111 in Childrens Services, First aid, cpr, asthma, anaphylaxis,Working with Children , police check.I love being with children watching, helping and being part of their journey and enjoy bringing my creative side into play. I enjoy the outdoors, nature, reading, arts and crafts,music and all the great enjoyable things life has to offer.I am bubbly ,fun have my own little face painting business and am a SoulCollage facilitator bringing color, happiness and joy into all activities.I have a great family at home consisting of husband and teenage son.Just love life.Please contact me should you require further information..

Nicky's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 111 in Children's Services,Anaphlaxis,Asthma,Epi pen,Cpr

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicky is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicky is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicky may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicky's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicky's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicky's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Gluten
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Additional Information:

Nicky's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicky you'll need to Join Now or Login