google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lyn' (#75104) – Singleton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Lyn's Description

Mother of 3 well adjusted, successful and respected daughters aged 26,22 and 21and a very proud grandmother of a beautiful 9mth old grandson. After an extensive career in the Finance Industry I am currently studying a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care via distance education and have been a fulltime Nanny for a beautiful family with 3 children for the last 2 years. Unfortunately we had to relocate to Singleton for my husbands employment and with the children getting older the decrease in hrs and distance to travel was not feasible. I have a passion and desire to nurture and assist in the well being and education of young children. I am very fit for my age and exercise daily. I am a non smoker and drink very little. I enjoy the great outdoors and an active healthy lifestyle. I take great pride in my appearance and I am a very organised and tidy person. I have a happy personality and am extremely reliable. Drivers Licence and Car available. Working with children clearance and current Senior First Aid/Education Care Setting.

Lyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Expected completion date of Diploma in Early Childhood and Education care 31/07/2018.

Type of Work

Ages of children Lyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lyn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Singleton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Lyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lyn you'll need to Join Now or Login