google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rocio Andrea' (#75119) – Ashcroft  Nanny

To contact 'Rocio Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Rocio Andrea's Description

Hello, Parents, I have been in the childcare industry for a couple of years and I have been working as a nanny for more than 10 years. I would like to work a full time/ part time nanny job. I'm doing certificate 3 in children's services.I am passionate about children and enjoy helping them learn and watching them grow.I had just moved in the west suburb and I wish to find a job in the area.I am willing to do any shifts required and also do housekeeping.
If you have any question do not hesitate to contact me.

Rocio Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rocio Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rocio Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rocio Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rocio Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 10 - 45 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rocio Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rocio Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Paraguay
Other Languages: Spanish and Guarani
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Ashcroft
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Rocio Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rocio Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login