Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Szilvia' (#75126) – Cloverdale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Szilvia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Szilvia's Description


I'm a cheerful 25 years old girl from Hungary. I'm graduated Earth Science Engineer, but im working in a different role right now, so I'm glad to mind of your kids the evening time and casually in the mornings/afternoons as well if I'm not working.

I was an au pair for 15 months in Ireland. I looked after 2 children. I lived with them and supported their days, for example do light housework, prepare the daily meals for the family, help the kids with their homework, play with them (indoor/outdoor) and I take care of them at night with bedtime stories.
In addition, I have a 7 years old godson in Hungary, who loves to spend his time with me anytime when I'm at home.

Furthermore, I'm health-conscious, non-smoker, reliable and honest. I think kids like me because I'm very patient, helpful and caring.

Szilvia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Szilvia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Szilvia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Szilvia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Szilvia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Szilvia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Szilvia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hungary
Other Languages: Hungarian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Cloverdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: -

Szilvia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Szilvia you'll need to Join Now or Login