Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mariam' (#75142) – Colyton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mariam's Description

Hi my name is Mariam and I am looking for either a full time or part time live out nanny position. I am from the Penrith, NSW area but I am willing to travel. I have recently completed my Bachelor of Education (Birth - 5 years) and I also have 6 years experience working in the early childhood industry. I have my current Working With Children Check, First Aid Certificate, Asthma Management Certificate, Anaphalaxis Certificate and also a Certifed Supervisor Certificate. I love working with children and assisting with their development through warm interactions and fun activities! If you are looking for these skills and qualities in a nanny, please contact me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Mariam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mariam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mariam's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mariam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Super Annuation

Mariam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Colyton
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariam you'll need to Join Now or Login