google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jess' (#75160) – Cranbourne East  Nanny

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jess's Description

Working with children has always been a rewarding experience for me. I cared for one family for 2 years and I will miss them all dearly. I'm currently working with two families providing school drop off.

As a nanny I set appropriate rules and boundaries, but still love to have fun. I am flexible when it comes to what parents would like me do with their children. I like to run them ragged to get rid of all that extra energy, play all kinds of games to have fun and help them develop, and provide an artistic component as well to allow them to explore new things. My aim at the end of the day is to have happy children and parents.

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Community Services Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Cranbourne East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Can't have too much dairy
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login