google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alice' (#75180) – Kensington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alice's Description

Hi! I'm a kind and experienced nanny who genuinely loves spending time caring for and enjoying the company of kids. I'm energetic and love finding fun ways to learn. I'm punctual, level-headed, reliable and I have held a lot of responsibility in the past. I am trustworthy and highly motivated, wanting to do the best job possible so that your children feel comfortable and safe, and any jobs you want done, will get done.

I have had 1 year experience nannying a 1 year old, 3 year old and 6 year old while also doing housework and driving.

A typical day would include getting the kids ready for school, driving them to and from school, playing with the 3 and 1 year old (usually includes going to the park or swimming, craft and cooking), preparing healthy lunches and morning/afternoon snacks, vacuuming, mopping, cleaning bathroom, washing, drying and putting away clothes, doing the washing up, general tidy-up, keeping to the sleeping routine and changing nappies.

I was the school captain of Arden Anglican School in year 12 and have been involved in either running Sunday school, creche or youth group at my church for over 6 years. I have also had experience tutoring primary aged kids in mathematics, spelling and comprehension, but would be capable to cover any areas of their studies.

Because I'm a full time student, I am only looking for jobs that are equivalent to 1.5 days work or less.

Hope to hear from you!

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kensington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login