google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carla' (#75184) – Woronora Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Carla's Description

My name is Carla, I'm 20 year old female. I have a passion for the care and development of children. I am reliable, well organized & tidy along with being warm & friendly:)
I have 2 years experience working a long day care centre 1 year of this i was the Career for a beautiful little boy with autism, have my certificate 111 in children's services, currently studying diploma in children's services, First Aid Certificate & Driver's license.
I currently have full availability - with notice.

Carla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 in children services. Doing diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Carla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carla's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Carla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Woronora Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carla you'll need to Join Now or Login