Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rosaida' (#75199) – Northmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosaida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Rosaida's Description

I am currently working in a nursing home and looking for a part time job mostly i am available after 1 pm onward and any time during Thursday and Friday.

Rosaida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 111 and 1V in aged care

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosaida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosaida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rosaida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rosaida's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rosaida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosaida's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Northmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Rosaida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosaida you'll need to Join Now or Login