google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adeshia' (#75203) – Kearney Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adeshia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adeshia's Description

Hey there,I'm a 19 year old, fun, loving and easy going girl. I've had experience working with children in a before and after school care Centre, prepping meals,providing and planning activities for the children, assisting in home work and completing chores. I hold my first aid, cpr & anaphylaxis certificate as well as my blue card and drivers license. I believe in advocating the rights of children, educating them, but most of all having fun in doing so. Please contact me if you have any positions available and we will discuss further :)

Adeshia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adeshia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adeshia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adeshia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adeshia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adeshia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Adeshia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20min or so out of town. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kearney Springs
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adeshia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adeshia you'll need to Join Now or Login