google analytics

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#75204) – Calwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

I am an energetic, kind and hardworking young female whom is very passionate about providing services to families and their children. I am currently a Second-Year Nursing Student at the University of Canberra and a part-time childcare educator. I have been involved in educational services for 7+ years including before/after school cares and childcare.

The last 5 years I have been working within a childcare setting with ages ranging from 3 months to 5+. I currently work and study part-time and am seeking some nanny services to fill in some extra hours throughout my week.

Please feel free to contact me for any inquiries.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid, Certificate III in Early Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Travel Expenses

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Canberra- South side)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Calwell
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login