google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Narelle' (#75205) – Burdell, Townsville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Narelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Narelle's Description

I've always worked with children and that is my passion. As Teacher Aide for 71/2 years and in Childcare Centres, as well as Out of School Care Centres.

I have 4 grown children with 11 grandchildren and spend most of my time when I'm not working with them.

My husband works out of town at a mine near Moranbah and does 7on7off and I also have custody of a granddaughter from birth , who is now 13 and is in grade 8 at Northern Beaches High School.

Narelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert111 in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Narelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Narelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Narelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Narelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Narelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Narelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austarlia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Burdell, Townsville
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: uniting
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Narelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Narelle you'll need to Join Now or Login