Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#75208) – Nambour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashleigh's Description

Hi! My name is Ashleigh and I am a 21 year old Primary Education student. I have recently moved to Nambour and am interested in a part time or casual work within child care services. I currently attend the University of Southern Queensland (online) undertaking my fourth year within a Bachelor of Education (Primary) degree in 2015. I absolutely love children! I currently volunteer at Burnside State School in Nambour assisting the year 1 class with maths rotations and art lessons. I was employed as a part time group leader with the PCYC in Hervey Bay QLD, which saw me responsible for a group of 10- 15 children aged from 4 years of age to 12 years of age. This was a fulfilling experience that has allowed me to further my skills and knowledge of working with different developmental stages of children.

I am willing to undertake house cleaning that is needed to be done if required. My hourly wage of $20 per hour can be discussed and negotiated depending on the job and requirements. I'm really looking forward to hopefully working with your children and providing them with a supportive environment in which they will be safe in and ultimately feel comfortable.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Nambour
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login