google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashley' (#75250) – Maroochydore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashley's Description

Hello, my name is Ashley! I am 24 years old and moved to the Sunshine Coast from the United States in June. I have been babysitting since I was 11, and for the past 3 years have worked as a nanny and in professional child care centers. I have worked with all ages (newborn to 12 years old) the past few years mainly with infants and toddlers, though I was part of an after school program for school age children 5 to 12. I have taken courses in curriculum building and child care through the company I worked for in the states. I also hold a First Aid/CPR certificate from the US. I am looking for live out, part time nanny work or casual babysitting jobs. I love working with children and have found that I am really missing it since moving. I am willing to do light house cleaning and meal prep for children. I also am very comfortable around animals (I have a dog of my own) and am willing to do some basic pet care if needed. I am very family oriented and compassionate. I am also very active and love spending time at the beach with my partner and our puppy, I do yoga and love hiking as well as exploring the zoos here! Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you!

Ashley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Dependent on the situation this is negotiable.

Ashley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sunny Coast Area )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Maroochydore
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashley you'll need to Join Now or Login