Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kat' (#75254) – Chatswood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kat's Description

My name is Kat. I have been working full time at a childcare centre over the past year and have obtained my Cert III in early education and care, first aid certificate (including asthma and anaphylaxis) and my working with children check. I am extremely passionate about children and helping them grow through carefully programmed activities that evolve their cognitive, physical, emotional and artistic abilities. I am incredibly hardworking, trust worthy, mature and have been studying early education whilst working hands on, I would love the opportunity to show you this. I have reliable references and would be more than happy to send through my Resume. My ideal start date would be early 2015 and I am flexible with times and pay. I hope to hear back from you.
Thanks for your consideration :)

Kat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kat's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kat's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30+km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Chatswood
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kat you'll need to Join Now or Login