google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taylah' (#75268) – Pacific Pines  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taylah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Taylah's Description

My name is Taylah. I am a 21 year old female from the Gold Coast. I am planning on moving to Brisbane in January and would love to pick up some nanny work. Im a qualified chef, however I have always loved children and wanted to work with them. Growing up I did quite a lot of babysitting for family and friends with kids ranging in age and really enjoyed it. I believe that I have a fun,bubbly, caring personality, although I am also mature, reliable, trustworthy and responsible. I have a blue card, first aid, a drivers license and a vehicle. Feel free to contact me.

Taylah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate III commercial cookery

Type of Work

Ages of children Taylah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taylah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taylah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taylah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taylah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Taylah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 40 mins one way)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Pacific Pines
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Gluten, crustaceans, peanuts
Dietary Needs: Gluten free
Additional Information:

Taylah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taylah you'll need to Join Now or Login