google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nancy Poppins' (#75300) – Glenwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nancy Poppins' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Nancy Poppins's Description

☆ 25+ years Experience with:
Newborn to age 12
Twins, Triplets, Behaviour,
Children with Additional needs,
School Readiness Tutoring,
OOSH, Childcare Supervisor & Director,
Preschool, Kindy, Night Nanny

♡ Diploma in Early Childhood Education
☆ EXCEPTIONAL References
♡ First Aid/CPR/Epi Pen/Asthma Trained
☆ Working with Children's Check


* Passionate *Fun *Nurturing *Prepared

Providing: Casual, Perm. Days,
Weekends, Overnights,
on location- parties/weddings,
Travel/Holidays

Looking for: 3-4 FULL DAYS per week, local surrounding area, long term care, wonderful, welcoming family that is respectful and appreciates a Nanny as an extention to the family.

Nancy Poppins's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Award of Excellence in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Nancy Poppins is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nancy Poppins is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nancy Poppins may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nancy Poppins's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 30 - 100 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nancy Poppins's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Fees calculated by age and number of Children

Nancy Poppins's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada :)
Other Languages: Auslan, Baby Sign, Minimal French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Glenwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Happy to answer ANY questions. Looking for a Loving, Respectful & Welcoming family to help, learn, grow, encourage, enjoy & care for. The perfect fit is very important to me. I was raised in a very supportive and loving family where manners and re

Nancy Poppins's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nancy Poppins you'll need to Join Now or Login