Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nadia' (#75336) – Albany Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nadia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nadia's Description

Hey. I am a young, happy, motivated, efficient, active, loving, fun and creative 21 year old with experience living overseas, teaching children tennis and running my own massage business. During primary school I was school captain and this allowed me to always create new and exciting activities for children within the school environment. I am passionate about theatre and love to be active. Currently I am interested in applying to study primary school education at university. Due to personal affiliations with people and my mother's background in counselling, I have learnt that everybody has different needs in life and I am truly open minded when it comes to people. I not only embrace people's differences; I am intrigued by it. Having run my own business in 2 separate countries (AUS and Switzerland)I have learnt many skills and am an independently motivated and reliable person. I love kids and often am told they feel happy and cosy in my presence. Personally I always hated when my parents got us a sitter as a child because I never felt as cosy. I will try my best to make sure all kids that I care for are feeling happy and safe.

I have a lot of energy for life and many exciting ideas to keep them entertained for hours. Cooking and cleaning is easy for me.

Nadia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nadia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nadia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nadia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nadia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nadia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Nadia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within a certain area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Swiss
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Albany Creek
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nadia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nadia you'll need to Join Now or Login