Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Annie' (#75350) – East Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Annie's Description

My name is Annie and I'm 18 years old.
I'm from a close family of 6, with two brothers and a sister. I have a strong passion for music and nature. In my spare time you'll find me playing piano/guitar, singing or swimming at the beach. During high school studied I took a strong interest in Art, Drama, English and Outdoor education.

Coming from a big family i've always been surrounded by children. Wether it was looking after my younger brother and sister while mum was at work or baby sitting a younger cousin. More recently, as my family have moved to Melbourne I've baby sat 4 year old twin boys and their 7 year old sister. This was with a friends family I was living with at the time.

Although I may be new to being an official 'babysitter; or 'nanny' I feel i have the experience, love and understanding to be a great carer.

I'm very flexible with hours and days that i'm available and would be able to work around some else's busy life schedule !

I believe growing up playing outdoors, eating healthy food and being surrounded by positive energy is vital for all children and would love to share this with other children as i was blessed to be brought up this way myself.

PLEASE NOTE: I am willing to get a police check :)

Annie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Annie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Annie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Annie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Annie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: East Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annie you'll need to Join Now or Login