Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ainslie' (#75354) – Cranebrook  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ainslie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Ainslie's Description

Hi my names Ainslie I'm 23
I'm currently working at a childcare centre Monday-Friday in the 2-3 room (Diploma Qualified) I have been in the childcare industry for 4+ years. Before now I have worked as a live-in Nanny in the UK for almost a year for twin boys aged 3. Three years ago I worked at a Summer camp in America for children aged 6-16.
I'm Confident working with a range of ages and am always looking for a new challenge, I am flexible and perfect for weekend day/night babysitting.

Ainslie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in children's services, Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ainslie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ainslie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ainslie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ainslie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ainslie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ainslie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Cranebrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: words to describe me as a person as well as carer: Caring, Sensitive, Outgoing, down to earth, Confident, Active, Fit, Creative, Imaginative, Social, responsive, Mature, Understanding, Willing.

Ainslie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ainslie you'll need to Join Now or Login