Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dayani' (#75374) – Doveton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dayani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Dayani's Description

Hi my name is Dayani, I love children and I'm a competent carer with very extensive experience in caring for children. My last job was in Overseas with British family to the general Manager of LE MERIDIAN Hotel for 12 long Yrs. I'm looking for a new job as my current job comes to end in December. I prefer to work with children and willing to do cooking as well. If you want real quality care for your children please don't hesitate to contact me .

Dayani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dayani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dayani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dayani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dayani's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dayani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dayani's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: srilanka
Other Languages: english sinhalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Doveton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dayani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dayani you'll need to Join Now or Login