google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#75380) – Bellingen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hello my name is Amanda and I have 20 years experience in teaching, childcare, nannying, the arts and special needs. I have just moved to Coffs Harbour from Melbourne. I am bubbly, adaptable, understanding, creative and reliable. I have a natural rapport with children and I am a big believer in play therapy and following the child's leads and interests. I have all checks and first aid but unfortunately I do not drive. However having just said that, I can wrangle a pram and/or excitable toddlers very efficiently!:-)

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BTeach (ECE)/Naturopathy and Remedial Massage/Masters of Counselling/Psychology/Adv Dip of Trans Art Therapy/BArts

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable rates

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Bellingen
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Anaphalaxis to bees/gluten/cats
Dietary Needs: Gluten free
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login