google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jane' (#75388) – Cottesloe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Jane's Description

I have been working as a qualified nanny and teacher assistant for the past 30 years. I love working with young children and have worked with various families in Perth W.A with many happy memories and rewarding work experiences. I have specialized in working with pre-primary aged children. I qualified as an Education Assistant at Edith Cowan University in 2001 and worked at St. Hildas Chidlow Centre with pre-primary, kindergarten aged children in 2004. I enjoy mentoring children through play, art activities and have assisted children with learning the piano and music theory. My most recent nanny reference is from the Hopkinson family where I worked with two girls aged 3 and 8yrs . I was responsible for before and after school pick ups, meal preparation, supervising homework, transport to after school activities, instigating play activities and reading for the 3 yr old. I am a loyal, hard working, conscientious nanny and I am totally committed to my career mentoring, educating and caring for young children.

Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Teacher Assistant Diploma 2001

Type of Work

Ages of children Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Perth
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Cottesloe
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login