google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ellen' (#75407) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ellen's Description

I am a uni student currently studying Arts/Law at the University of New South Wales. I love working with children, and have experience babysitting for neighbours and family members, as well as more formal experience. I worked in a boarding school full time for 12 months in 2012, where my duties included working in the school nursery with children as young as 3 years, supervising homework with primary aged children, organising evening activities for boarders aged 9-18, and generally providing pastoral support and care for the students.
I am very willing to do any sort of housework that may be required, and am experienced with all household chores having lived out of home for 3 years, with a special interest in cooking!
I am very flexible with hours over the summer during uni holidays, and would be able to do any evenings and some daytime hours once semester begins again in March.
My hobbies include crafts such as knitting and crochet, baking, and reading. I look forward to hearing from you!

Ellen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ellen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ellen's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ellen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Ellen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellen you'll need to Join Now or Login