google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leonie' (#75425) – Sandhurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leonie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leonie's Description

Good Morning. I am a mum of 3 children myself and know children. I have taken care of 3 babies in my home in New Zealand for 10 years before relocating to Melbourne 3 years ago, due to my husband's job relocation. I can give you the references of those parents if required. I know importance of child safety and sense of belonging and security. What I can offer is a safe, kind, friendly secure loving home environment from my home in Sandhurst.I do before and after school pick up and drop off at school.Also provide breakfast, and light snack after school. Do homework on request.I have applied for an Australian police check and working with children. I have experience in raising children, with love and care.Hope to hear of you soon to meet.
Leonie

Leonie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leonie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leonie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leonie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leonie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leonie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Leonie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Sandhurst
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leonie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leonie you'll need to Join Now or Login