google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alice' (#75474) – Pearcedale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Alice's Description

Hi! I am an enthusiastic 2nd year Monash Nursing student who is looking to babysit for a lovely family. I have completed my cert. III in Early Childhood Education and Care, and have my First Aid, Food Handling certificate and working with children check. I absolutely adore children of all ages but am especially partial to toddlers and younger kids. I am currently completing my second year at University and I one day wish to become a midwife and neonatal intensive care nurse. I am looking to help out a family with young children so i can gain experience for myself and make a difference in their lives also. I am confident in bottle feeding, changing nappies, sleeping babies etc and I have been dying to care for more young children since i first fell in love with childcare and nursing many years ago. Please don't hesitate to message me!

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert. III in Early Childhood Education & Care, food handlers certificate, up-to-date immunization record, current working with children check, hand hygiene training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes maximum)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Pearcedale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login