google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#75488) – Woongarrah  Nanny

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Renee's Description

I have my cert 111 in childcare & worked in a center for 2 years. I was room Leader in the 0-2 year room, throughout my time in the center I learnt, many teaching ways and working with individual children's mile stones & development.
After working in the center I nannied for a lovely family, looking after their 2 little girls, for over 3 years. I'm still very close to the family, and really enjoyed my time with the girls. I left my nanny job to have my daughter, whom is now 1. I have a lot of experience working with young children, and I am very comfortable with their busy schedules, routines & day to day lives. I am very reliable, caring and organised. I have my working with children check, seniors first aid, own car & clean driving record. Special needs and anaphalaxix course certificates.

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Hair dresser, dancer & yoga & meditation instructor.

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol if traveling

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40-50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Woongarrah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login