google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Reni' (#75533) – Carnegie  Nanny

To contact 'Reni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Reni's Description

Hi, my name is Reni and I am looking for part time nannying/babysitting work. I have had a lot of experience with children of all ages through babysitting and teaching children's dance classes in primary schools. I absolutely love kids especially looking after and caring for them.I am currently studying at Savours Chocolate and patisserie school and can pick up some nannying when i am not at school. I am creative, bubbly and energetic. I am also responsible and very dedicated to my work. I have my drivers licence, a car, first aid training and current references. I look forward to hearing from you.

Reni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Reni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Reni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Reni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Reni's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Reni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Reni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Carnegie
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Reni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Reni you'll need to Join Now or Login