google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sulochana' (#75599) – Tiwi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sulochana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sulochana's Description

Heloo. my name is Sulochana. I'm from Tiwi. I have good experience with being a babysitter. Actually I have completed my nursing course so as I have some knowledge about babies. I can handle baby very carefully and can play with them. I have completed my First-Aid training, done my police check also and have working with children card too.

Sulochana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: complete nursing course

Type of Work

Ages of children Sulochana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sulochana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sulochana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sulochana's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sulochana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: No thanks

Sulochana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: only English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Tiwi
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: hindu
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Sulochana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sulochana you'll need to Join Now or Login