google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#75612) – Mill Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Rebecca's Description

Hi parents!

I am a passionate childcare worker/babysitter, and mum of an 8 month old boy, looking for the opportunity to take care of your child.

With my warm, caring and bubbly nature, as well as a passion in getting to know the interests of the child, I often find babies and children warm to me quite easily.

I have completed my Cert III in Children's Services, and have over 2 years experience in working in a child care centre, working with newborns through to 4 year olds. I also have experience in working in outside school hours care as well as babysitting providing me with further experience in working with newborns through to primary school age.

I have a current and valid Working with Children card, and have recently completed my First Aid (Level 2), Anaphylaxis and Ashtma training. I also have a full drivers license and a reliable car.

If you would like to know more, or if you have an exciting opportunity you would like to discuss with me, please feel free to make contact!

Thank you for your time.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Mill Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login