google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikeshi' (#75616) – Ashwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikeshi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Nikeshi's Description

I'm university student looking for a child minding/babysitting job. I have cared for children aged 9 months - 13 years old. I have worked at childcare and OHSC services for over two years, in addition to my role as a independent babysitter. In my roles, I was responsible for the safety and well being of the children and my duties were feeding, school and activity, bathing, basic meal preparation, arts and crafts, playing games, helping with homework, attending school functions/parties and general housekeeping. I am a mature minded person who is compassionate and kind. I have completed Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and Certificate III in Education Support qualifications. I am currently studying Bachelor of Education degree at Deakin University and I'm looking for childcare work while I study.

Nikeshi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Emergency First Aid, Asthma, Anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikeshi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikeshi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikeshi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikeshi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikeshi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikeshi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Sinhala
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Ashwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikeshi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikeshi you'll need to Join Now or Login