google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alyce' (#75623) – Springfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alyce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alyce's Description

Hi,
I am a 25 year old female, I have my certificate 3 in early childhood teaching along with a current working with children check and am also currently studying a diploma in early childhood teaching. I love doing fun and educational activities outside as much as possible. I have experience in all ages and also have a son of my own who will be 2 this month. I would be able to start work after the new year. I would also have no problem doing extra days if needed.

Alyce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alyce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alyce's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alyce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alyce's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Springfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information:

Alyce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyce you'll need to Join Now or Login