google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jorgia' (#75639) – East Gosford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jorgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jorgia's Description

Hi my name's Jorgia
I am 23 years old and married to a beautiful caring man, we are lucky enough to have a beautiful 18 month old son.
I have my certificate 3 in childcare and one years experience working in a daycare, during this time I was lucky enough to be trained within all ages from babies to preschoolers.
After having 18 months off with my own child he will be starting daycare early in the new year and I would like to have the opportunity to start a nannying position.
If I sound like the right candidate to help you and your family please feel free to contact me.
Many thanks,
Jorgia

Jorgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Jorgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jorgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jorgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jorgia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jorgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jorgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: East Gosford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Jorgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jorgia you'll need to Join Now or Login