Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alexiss' (#75649) – Maroubra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexiss' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexiss's Description

I am a 22 year old qualified primary teacher from Glasgow, Scotland. I graduated from the University of Glasgow in 2013.

Having gained experience caring for and teaching children aged 3-12 I am now looking to care for children here in Sydney.

I am musical- I play the bagpipes and the piano. I also am a former champion Scottish Highland Dancer.

I hold a full clear UK driving license however no do have my own car in Australia.

Please feel free to contact me for any further information.

Alexiss's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexiss is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexiss is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexiss may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexiss's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexiss's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexiss's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: Scottish Gaelic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexiss's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexiss you'll need to Join Now or Login