google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bruna' (#75653) – Wolli Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bruna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bruna's Description

Dear,

My name`s Bruna i`m 25 years old, looking for a nanny position with 1 year of experience.
A well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and
interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is
emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close
relationships with both children and families. Possessing communication
skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and
courteous manner. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure
whilst presenting a positive image to others.
Keen to find a challenging position within a responsible employer where I will be
able to continue to increase my work experience & develop my abilities.

I`ll wait your contact.

Regards

Bruna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: General English / Certificate III Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Bruna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bruna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bruna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bruna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bruna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Bruna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Wolli Creek
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bruna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bruna you'll need to Join Now or Login