google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samara' (#75700) – Keysborough  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Samara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Samara's Description

I love working and being with children because their resilience and innocence is beautiful and contagious. I have worked as a babysitter when I was studying at university for a friend and her toddler for two years. I am often looking after my niece and nephew and have done so for a year. I currently also volunteer at an organisation and look after babies (newborn-toddlers) while the mother's are receiving group counselling. I have been doing this for two years and plan to continue. I am looking for occasional babysitting or a part-time job. I am flexible with times with the days that I am available. I am an outgoing, confident, and cheerful woman and I am great with kids.

Samara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CHCCS416B Assess and Provide Services for Clients with Complex Needs

Type of Work

Ages of children Samara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Samara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Samara's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Samara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Samara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Keysborough
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free Dairy Free
Additional Information:

Samara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samara you'll need to Join Now or Login