google analytics

Profile of 'Taren' (#75701) – North Parramatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Taren's Description

Hello, I'm an experienced nanny with adult children & grandchildren ...
Available to care for babies or children in your own home ,
Ideally I'm seeking 1 or 2 days per
week, and my availability at present is Wed, Thurs & Fridays
Im willing to & would prefer a minimum of one years commitment with the family.
I have extensive experience with children and babies ranging from newborn to teenage years as well as multiples....
And have also had vast experience with children on the autism spectrum.....
I am happy to do light housework and am very pet friendly...
I can provide recent checkable references.
I have my own safe & reliable vehicle equiped with safety seats and able to do the school pickup & drop off as well as after school activities...
I have a working with children check, a police check, first aid, asthma & anaphylaxis certificates.
If you feel I could be beneficial to your needs please make contact and am happy to come meet with your family at a mutually acceptable day & time.
Thank you ...

Taren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taren's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Taren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 km radius. I�m )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: North Parramatta
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taren you'll need to Join Now or Login