Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Iris' (#75706) – Peakhurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Iris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Iris's Description

I am a mature lady with experience working with children.
I have a background in primary teaching and have also worked in childcare settings and as a nanny.
I am bilingual and can speak fluent Spanish.
I am responsible, honest and caring. Working with children is my passion. I am looking for fulltime, part time or casual work depending on the role.
I can do general housework and cooking. I am a non smoker and have a full licence.
Please contact me to discuss your family needs.

Iris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Primary Teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Iris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Iris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Iris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Iris's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Iris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Iris's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Peakhurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Iris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Iris you'll need to Join Now or Login