google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rhylee' (#75714) – Sherwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rhylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Rhylee's Description

I'm a part time student, studying at The University of Queensland. I currently work at two separate venues teaching young children to swim, and have done so for 3 years. I enjoy interacting with children and would love to help any families in need.

Rhylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rhylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rhylee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rhylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sherwood
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Rhylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhylee you'll need to Join Now or Login